Idleon! Guide: All Bosses Find and Fight Guide

There are currently 10 bosses in Legends of Idleon. This includes 3 world bosses and 4 mini bosses, and 3 dungeon bosses. There is also different phases for each dungeon boss as well. World bosses must be defeated to advance to the next world. However, all other bosses are basically optional. Here we will guide you through how to find and defeat each boss in order of appearance.

All Bosses:
World 1 Bosses:
Baba Yaga (Mini-Boss)
Dr. Defecaus (Mini-Boss)
Grandfrogger (Dungeon Boss)
Amarok (World Boss)

World 2 Bosses:
Biggie Hours (Mini-Boss)
King Doot (Mini-Boss)
Snakenhotep (Dungeon Boss)
Efaunt (World Boss)

World 3 Bosses:
Glaciaxus (Dungeon Boss)
Chizoar (World Boss)

seem more here “Idleon! Guide: All Bosses Find and Fight Guide”

Idleon! Quest: Champion of the Grasslands

Previous Quest: The Bigger They Are, The Bigger They Fall
Next Quest: Restoring Power to the Portal (Go to World Two!)

This quest is given by the NPC Scripticus, it is an optional last quest given at the end of the main quest line in World One. You have the option to do it now, whenever, or just continue on to World Two.

seem more here “Idleon! Quest: Champion of the Grasslands”